1 800 222 6872

Ligeti: Le Grand Macabre / Howarth, Weller, Haage, et al

Album Summary

>Ligeti, György : Le Grand Macabre, opera
Performers Conductors Ensemble Composer


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

Works Details

>György Ligeti (Composer) (1923 - 2006) : Le Grand Macabre, opera
  • Performers: Eirian Davies (Soprano); Olive Fredricks (Soprano); Peter Haage (Tenor); Ude Krekow (Bass); Johann Leutgeb (Voice); Laszlo Modos (Baritone); Christa Puhlmann-Richter (Mezzo Soprano); Ernst Salzer (Bass Baritone); Kevin Smith (Countertenor); Penelope Walmsley-Clark (Soprano); Dieter Weller (Bass)
  • Conductor: Elisabeth Ziegler
  • Ensemble: Gumpoldskirch Boys Choir
  • Running Time: 1 min. 9 sec.
  • Period Time: Modern
  • Form: Opera/Operetta
  • Written: 1996