1 800 222 6872

Lovenskiold: La Sylphide / Garforth, Royal Danish Orchestra

Album Summary

>Lovenskjol, Herman Severin : La Sylphide, ballet ("Sylfiden")
Performer Conductor Ensemble Composer

Notes & Reviews:


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

Works Details

>Lovenskjol, Herman Severin : La Sylphide, ballet ("Sylfiden")
  • Performer: Kim Sjogren (Violin)
  • Conductor: David Garforth
  • Ensemble: Royal Danish Orchestra
  • Notes: Old Fellow's Hall, Copenhagen, Denmark (06/02/1986-06/04/1986)
  • Running Time: 6 min. 49 sec.
  • Period Time: Romantic
  • Form: Ballet