1 800 222 6872

A Musical Journey: Austria - Bruckner Symphony No. 4 'Romantic' [DVD]

Notes & Reviews:

The journey is concerned largely with places of importance in the life of Anton Bruckner, his birth-place, the monastery of St Florian where he was trained and worked, and Vienna, where he spent his final years. A man of modest origins, the composer Anton Bruckner continued and developed the symphonic tradition of Vienna in a series of imposing works that also drew inspiration from Wagner.

Notes & Reviews:

Run Time: 68 min.
Region: 0
Picture Format: NTSC, 4:3, Color
Sound Format(s): DTS 5.1, Dolby Digital 5.1, PCM Stereo 2.0
Subtitles: English


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased