1 800 222 6872

Pianist Roman Zaslavsky - Ingenious Opposites: Rachmaninov: 3 Preludes; 3 Etudes-Tableaux; 2 Moments Musicaux; Prokofiev: Sonatas nos 3 & 7 [Blu-Ray]

Notes & Reviews:

Ingenious Opposites Vol. 2 presents two composers, Sergei Rachmaninov and Sergei Prokofiev, who were very different though being contemporaries. Prokofiev was open for the new, wanted to finish with Romanticism and turned towards Modernism, while Rachmaninov was rooted in Romanticism and continued this tradition in his own way. The audio blu-ray disc comes with true 24/96 lossless HD audio, for which the first issue of Ingenious Opposites received the Supersonic award from Pizzicato magazine.

Notes & Reviews:

Run Time: 63 min.
Region: All
Picture Format: Blu-Ray, 16:9, Color
Sound Format(s): DTS 5.0 Surround, LPCM 5.0


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased