1 800 222 6872

Mozart: La Finta Giardiniera / Erin Morley, Carlo Allemano, Enea Scala, Marie-Claude Chappuis, Marie-Adeline Henry, Maria Savastano, Nikoly Borchev. Emmanuelle Haïm, Le Concert d'Astrée [DVD]

Notes & Reviews:

Run Time: 176 min.
Region: 0
Picture Format: NTSC, 16:9, Color
Sound Format(s): PCM 2.0, Dolby Digital 5.1
Subtitles: English, French, German, Italian


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

Works Details

>Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus : La finta giardiniera, K 196
  • Performers: Carlo Allemano; Nikolay Borchev; Marie-Claude Chappuis; Marie-Adeline Henry; Erin Morley; Marie Savastano; Enea Scala
  • Conductor: Emmanuelle Haïm
  • Ensemble: Le Concert d'Astrée
  • Period Time: Classical
  • Written: 1779-1780
  • Studio/Live: Live