1 800 222 6872

Wagner at the Royal Swedish Opera, 1955-1959


Bergstrom, Nilsson and Soderholm
Volume 7 of the Royal Swedish Archives contains excerpts of Tannhauser, Parsifal and Siegfried; all are previously unpublished house (live)recordings, and are sung in Swedish. I am so glad these have been released!
Submitted on 06/30/11 by JAMES R. OESTREICH, The New York Times 
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased