1 800 222 6872

Angela Spivey: He Keeps His Promise *

Track List

>He Keeps His Promise
>God Cares - (featuring DeWayne Harvey)
>Move Let God Do It
>Move Let God Do It (Reprise)
>I Want to Be Ready
>King of Glory
>Lord Take Me Higher
>My Outcome Is Victory
>My Outcome Is Victory (Reprise)
>He Will Supply
>You're the Reason
>For the Work

Album Notes

Personnel: Angela Spivey (vocals); Bessie Pitts, Tsadok Porter, Eboni Lavender (vocals); Javar Cross (guitar); Antonio Wimberly (organ, keyboards, bass guitar, percussion); Jeremy George, Tadarius McCombs (bass guitar); Etienne Porter "EJ", Micah Jones (drums); Anthony Jarrett (percussion); Frederick Williams, LaTasha Howard, Anita Edwards, Jessie Dozier, Gari Tookes, Earnest Dear, She'lia Cooks, Jennifer Lopez-Pierrelus, Jarell Haynes, Dashaneka Wright (background vocals).

Recording information: Drummerboy Entertainment Studios, Sarasota, FL.

Editors: DeWayne Harvey; Etienne Porter "EJ".

Photographer: Keith Major.

Arrangers: DeWayne Harvey; Antonio Wimberly.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review