1 800 222 6872

Joel Rafael: America Come Home [Digipak]

Track List

>Dance Around My Atom Fire
>America Come Home
>Dharma Bums
>Go Tell the Savior
>Indian Summer
>Runaway Girl
>Meanwhile the Rain
>I Can't Feel Your Love
>Within Your Graces
>Singing In the Streets
>Racing and Chasing the Sun

Album Notes

Personnel: Joel Rafael (vocals, acoustic guitar); Mark Goldenberg (electric guitar, Hammond b-3 organ); Steve DiStanislao (drums); Beth Fitchet Wood (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Ben Moore.

Recording information: Big Fish Recording, Encinitas, CA; Brave Beat Ranch, Lilac, CA.

Photographers: Grant James; Lauren Rafael; Joel Rafael.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review