1 800 222 6872

Matt Tolfrey: Word of Mouth [Digipak]

Track List

>Never Assume
>Truth, The - (featuring Marshall Jefferson)
>Downtown - (featuring Kevin Knapp)
>Mission to Paradise - (featuring Jem Cooke)
>Darkside of the Disco Ball
>Turn You Out [Album Version] - (featuring Ya Kid K)
>Distant Story - (featuring Jem Cooke)
>Spooks, The - (featuring Kevin Knapp)
>Not So Little - (featuring Kevin Knapp)

Album Reviews:

Mojo (Publisher) (p.87) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "House legend Marshall Jefferson adds vocals to The Truth's locked groove and aquatic melodies while he coaxes Technotronic rapper Ya Kid K out of retirement..."


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review