1 800 222 6872

Aaron Lington/Paul Tynan: Bicoastal Collective: Chapter 3

Track List


Album Notes

Personnel: Aaron Lington (baritone saxophone); Paul Tynan (trumpet, flugelhorn); Corey Christiansen (guitar); Dan Murphy (Fender Rhodes piano); Jon Deitemyer (drums).

Audio Mixers: Aaron Lington; Scott Sorkin; Paul Tynan.

Liner Note Author: Robert P. Morgan.

Recording information: Airtime Studio, Bloomington, IN (08/17/2011).

Photographers: Harvey Tillis; Michael Barton; Casey McFarland; Edward Porter.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review