Zucchero (Vocals): La Sesión Cubana [Spanish Version]

Track List

>Baila Morena
>Un Kilo
>Never is a Moment
>Cuba Libre (Mi Amor)
>Everybody's Got To Learn Sometime
>Love is All Around (Still)
>Asì Celeste
>Ave Maria No Morro
>Sabor a Ti


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product