Thom Chacon: Thom Chacon [Digipak]

Track List

>Innocent Man
>American Dream
>Juarez, Mexico
>Life Beyond Here, A
>Chasing the Pain
>Ain't Gonna Take Us Alive
>Big River
>No More Trouble
>Bus Drivin' Blues
>Grant County Side

Album Notes

Personnel: Thom Chacon (vocals, guitar, harmonica); Arlan Schierbaum (accordion, keyboards); Tony Garnier (upright bass, electric bass); George Recile (drums, percussion).

Recording information: Pie Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review