The Demigodz: KILLmatic *

Track List

>Intro (Giants On the Earth)
>Demigodz is Back
>Dumb High - (featuring Open Mic)
>Never Take Me Out - (featuring Termanology)
>Just Can't Quit - (featuring Scoop DeVille)
>Worst Nightmare
>Can't Fool Me - (featuring Eternia)
>Dead in the Middle
>Gospel According To..., The
>Raiders Cap
>Fallen Angels, The
>Summer of Sam, The
>Tomax & Xamot
>Captain Caveman - (featuring R.A. the Rugged Man)
>Audi 5000

Album Reviews:

Q (Magazine) (p.90) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[T]racks like 'Demigodz Is Back' and 'Worst Nightmare' bristle with raucous energy."

Album Notes

Personnel: Adrienne Law (vocals).

Audio Mixer: Apathy .

Recording information: HeadQcourterz, NY, NY.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review