Guerilla Toss: Guerilla Toss [Digipak]

Track List

>Cash Now
>Scary Monster
>Drip Decay
>Judy Wants Sex in the News
>Diluted Fetus Circuit Tycoon
>Liz Tattoo

Album Notes

Personnel: Kassie Carlson (vocals); Simon Sheldon Hanes, Arian Shafiee (guitar); Ian Kovac, Jr. (synthesizer); Peter Negroponte (drums, electronics).

Audio Mixer: James Dellatacoma.

Recording information: Orange Music Sound Studio, West Orange, NJ (12/01/2012/12/02/2012).

Photographer: Chonis Beauxnerslizce.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review