1 800 222 6872

Clark Sommers: Ba(Sh) [Digipak]

Track List

>Momentary Flux
>On Meditation
>Llano Estacado
>Think Of One

Album Notes

Personnel: Geof Bradfield (bass clarinet, soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); Dana Hall (drums, cymbals).

Audio Mixer: Bryan Farina.

Liner Note Author: Dennis Carroll.

Recording information: Studio Media, Evanston, IL (12/01/2012-12/02/2012).

Photographers: John Broughton; Jacob Hand; Shawn Michelle Smith.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review