The Marshall Tucker Band: Live at the Record Plant *

Track List

>Tom Donahue Intro: Hillbilly Band
>Another Cruel Love
>Can't See You
>24 Hours at a Time
>Take the Highway
>Everyday (I Have the Blues)

Album Notes

Recording information: The Record Plant Sausalito, CA (05/08/1974).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review