1 800 222 6872

Jack Perla: Enormous Changes [Digipak]

Track List

>Enormous Changes
>World, The
>Swimming Upstream
>Mighty Erudite
>Unknowing, The
>Memorial Day
>Spaghetti Western
>House of Straw
>Things I Love
>We Would Fall
>Secret Agent Man
>Blue Lights, The

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Adam Muñoz.

Recording information: Fantasy Studios, Berkeley, CA (11/12/2013-11/15/2013).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review