1 800 222 6872

Christopher Willits: Surf Boundaries [Digipak]

Track List

>Clouds Form
>Colors Shifting
>Medium Blue
>Love Wind
>Orange Lit Spaces
>Finding Ground
>Green and Gold
>Like Water
>Yellow Spring
>Greatest Rain, The

Album Remarks & Appraisals:

California-based guitarist Christopher Willits settles near the shores of pop with his breakthrough LP, Surf Boundaries. Willits merges the patterns of his signature guitar sound with treated strings, brass and five-part vocal harmonies for a sonic vision that draws upon elements of shoegaze, jazz, ambient and noise.

Album Notes

Personnel: Christopher Willits (vocals, guitar, synthesizer); Christopher Willits (bass guitar, palmas); Joerge Boerhinger, Jorge Boehringer (viola); Ben Tuttle (vibraphone); Latrice Barnett (vocals); Brad Laner (guitar); Alison Sawyer (French horn); Adam Theis (trombone); Gabriel Coan (drums); Ian Colhoun, Tyler Green (percussion); Ben Tuttle.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review