1 800 222 6872

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus > Schiff, Andras

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

Mozart, Bach / Andras Schiff, Cappella Andrea Barca [DVD]
Mozart, Bach / Andras Schiff, Cappella Andrea Barca [DVD]

1 DVD Video / EuroArts / 2009-02-24

Works: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Symphony no 35 in D major, K 385 "Haffner"; Don Giovanni; Concerto for Piano no 2 in B flat major, K. 39; Johann Sebastian Bach: Chromatic Fantasia and Fugue in D minor, BWV ...
Performers: Schiff, Andras
Conductors: Schiff, Andras
Ensemble: Capella Andrea Barca

Run Time: 80 min.
Region: All
Picture Format: NTSC, 16:9, Color
Sound Format(s): LPCM Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1, DTS 5.1
Subtitles: English, German, Fren...continue...
read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
On Sale!    
$27.99   $21.87
In Stock
Add to Cart
EUA 2057268