1 800 222 6872

Nyvang, Michael

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

Electronic Music Produced at DIEM, 1987-2012 -
Electronic Music Produced at DIEM, 1987-2012 - "25 Years Diem"

2 CD / Dacapo / 2012-07-31

Works: Anker Fjeld Simonsen: Oktav III, for electronics; Jonas R. Kirkegaard: 802, for electronics; Daniel Rothman: Southwest Sky, for electronics; Band Ane: Hyper Motel, for electronics; Carl Bergstrom Nie...
Performers: Alsted, Birgitte; Ane, Band; Devine, Richard; Forsberg, Sofus; Fuzzy (Jens Wilhelm Pedersen); Hansen, Hans; Kirkegaard, Jonas R.; Lindberg, Rasmus; Nielsen, Carl Bergstrom; Nielsen, Halfdan E.; Norga...

The story of DIEM (The Danish Institute of Electronic Music) is the story of 25 years of believing that the newest technology can move existing...continue...

read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
$18.99   $16.14
In Stock
Add to Cart
DACO 8226559